NC State Extension

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
Winston-Salem, NC, USA Started 1 day ago
Feb 24 2018
TODAY
Mission Health/A-B Tech Conference Center, Asheville, NC Mission Health/A-B Tech Conference Center, Asheville, NC Local Food 11 hours ago
Feb 24 Sat
Franklin County Extension, Louisburg, NC 2 days away
Feb 26 Mon
Onslow County Extension, Jacksonville, NC 4 days away
Feb 28 Wed
Madison County Extension, Marshall, NC 1 week away
Mar 6 Tue
Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Local Food 1 week away
Mar 6 Tue
New Bern-Craven County Convention & Visitors Center, 203 S Front St, New Bern, NC 28560, USA New Bern-Craven County Convention & Visitors Center, 203 S Front St, New Bern, NC 28560, USA Local Food 2 weeks away
Mar 7 Wed
Rocky Mount Farmers Market, 1006 Peachtree Street, Rocky Mount, NC, USA Rocky Mount Farmers Market, 1006 Peachtree Street, Rocky Mount, NC, USA Local Food 2 weeks away
Mar 8 Thu
2 weeks away
Mar 8 Thu
University of North Carolina Asheville, 1 University Heights, Asheville, NC 28804, USA University of North Carolina Asheville, 1 University Heights, Asheville, NC 28804, USA Local Food 2 weeks away
Mar 9 Fri
New Bern-Craven County Convention & Visitors Center, 203 S Front St, New Bern, NC 28560, USA New Bern-Craven County Convention & Visitors Center, 203 S Front St, New Bern, NC 28560, USA Local Food 2 weeks away
Mar 9 Fri
Wilkes County Center, 416 Executive Drive, Wilkesboro, NC 28697 Wilkes County Center, 416 Executive Drive, Wilkesboro, NC 28697 Local Food 3 weeks away
Mar 16 Fri
Mar 21 Wed
4 weeks away
Mar 22 Thu
Chowan County Cooperative Extension Office, 730 North Granville Street Edenton, NC 27932 Chowan County Cooperative Extension Office, 730 North Granville Street Edenton, NC 27932 Local Food 1 month away
Apr 11 Wed

News and Updates

Subscription Options email

NCDA&CS Healthy Food Small Retailer Funding

NCDA&CS Healthy Food Small Retailer Funding The N.C. Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services is offering grant assistance to convenience stores …