NC State Extension

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
North Carolina Biotechnology Center, 15 TW Alexander Dr, Durham, NC 27703, USA North Carolina Biotechnology Center, 15 TW Alexander Dr, Durham, NC 27703, USA Local Food 6 hours ago
Jun 18 Mon
N.C. Cooperative Extension, Forsyth County Center, 1450 Fairchild Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27105, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension, Forsyth County Center, 1450 Fairchild Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27105, USA Local Food 2 days away
Jun 20 Wed
Pittsboro, NC 2 days away
Jun 20 Wed
Pittsboro, NC 5 days away
Jun 23 Sat
Pittsboro, NC 3 weeks away
Jul 9 Mon
Pittsboro, NC 4 weeks away
Jul 18 Wed
Pittsboro, NC 2 months away
Aug 8 Wed
Pittsboro, NC 2 months away
Aug 14 Tue
New Hanover County Cooperative Extension Office, 6206 Oleander Drive, Wilmington, NC 28403 New Hanover County Cooperative Extension Office, 6206 Oleander Drive, Wilmington, NC 28403 Local Food 2 months away
Aug 22 Wed
Pittsboro, NC 3 months away
Sep 8 Sat
Pittsboro, NC 3 months away
Sep 13 Thu
Sep 16 Sun
Mountain Horticultural Crops Research and Extension Center, 455 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759 Mountain Horticultural Crops Research and Extension Center, 455 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759 Local Food 4 months away
Oct 3 Wed
Pittsboro, NC 4 months away
Oct 10 Wed
Pittsboro, NC 4 months away
Oct 20 Sat

News and Updates

Subscription Options email
Cover photo for Marketing Local Meat

Marketing Local Meat

A hands-on intensive workshop for meat producers. A full day deep dive into concepts, marketing language, & cooking techniques …

Cover for Extension Gardener handbook

NC Extension Gardener Handbook

Now available from UNC Press: North Carolina Extension Gardner Handbook HARDCOVER: $60 DIGITAL VERSION: $50 Published: April 2018 728 pp., 8.5 x 11 1067 color plates, …

Screenshot Garden Calendar Page

Garden Calendars

Checkout the NC State Vegetable Planting Calendars and Garden Maintenance Calendars linked from the the Gardening …