NC State Extension

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
N.C. Cooperative Extension, Forsyth County Center, 1450 Fairchild Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27105 N.C. Cooperative Extension, Forsyth County Center, 1450 Fairchild Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27105 Local Food 11 hours ago
Apr 25 Wed
13 hours away
Apr 26 Thu
2 days away
Apr 28 Sat
3 days away
Apr 29 Sun
Mount Olive, Mt Olive, NC 28365, USA Mount Olive, Mt Olive, NC 28365, USA Local Food 3 days away
Apr 29 Sun
Duplin County Cooperative Extension 165 Agriculture Drive, Kenansville, NC 28349 Duplin County Cooperative Extension 165 Agriculture Drive, Kenansville, NC 28349 Local Food 6 days away
May 2 Wed
N.C. Cooperative Extension, Forsyth County Center, 1450 Fairchild Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27105 N.C. Cooperative Extension, Forsyth County Center, 1450 Fairchild Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27105 Local Food 2 weeks away
May 9 Wed
Raleigh, NC, USA 3 weeks away
May 18 Fri
103 S Bickett Blvd, Louisburg, NC 27549, USA 103 S Bickett Blvd, Louisburg, NC 27549, USA Local Food 4 weeks away
May 24 Thu
Fearrington Village, Fearrington, NC 27312, USA Fearrington Village, Fearrington, NC 27312, USA Local Food 1 month away
Jun 3 Sun
North Carolina Biotechnology Center, 15 TW Alexander Dr, Durham, NC 27703, USA North Carolina Biotechnology Center, 15 TW Alexander Dr, Durham, NC 27703, USA Local Food 2 months away
Jun 18 Mon
Forsyth County Cooperative Extension Office, 1450 Fairchild Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27105 Forsyth County Cooperative Extension Office, 1450 Fairchild Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27105 Local Food 2 months away
Jun 20 Wed
New Hanover County Cooperative Extension Office, 6206 Oleander Drive, Wilmington, NC 28403 New Hanover County Cooperative Extension Office, 6206 Oleander Drive, Wilmington, NC 28403 Local Food 4 months away
Aug 22 Wed
Sep 16 Sun
Mountain Horticultural Crops Research and Extension Center, 455 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759 Mountain Horticultural Crops Research and Extension Center, 455 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759 Local Food 5 months away
Oct 3 Wed

News and Updates

Subscription Options email
Cover for Extension Gardener handbook

NC Extension Gardener Handbook

Now available from UNC Press: North Carolina Extension Gardner Handbook HARDCOVER: $60 DIGITAL VERSION: $50 Published: April 2018 728 pp., 8.5 x 11 1067 color plates, …

Screenshot Garden Calendar Page

Garden Calendars

Checkout the NC State Vegetable Planting Calendars and Garden Maintenance Calendars linked from the the Gardening …